Roberto De Sa (Robby) Is a South African born songwriter, producer and guitarist based between Australia and the UK.

As both a guitarist and musical director, Robby has performed with many international acts such as Enrique Iglesias, Il Divo, Westlife, Brian McFadden and Tina Arena to name a few.

Robby has had the opportunity to work with many established artists, writers and producers including

  • Joel Little (Grammy Award winning producer - Lorde)
  • Alex Hope (Troye Sivan)
  • Pamela Shayne (Christina Aguilera 'Genie in a Bottle')
  • Lazonate Franklin (Lady Gaga/ Beyonce)
  • Timomatic (Australia's Got Talent)
  • Emma Birdsall (The Voice Australia)
  • Taylor Henderson (X-Factor Australia)
  • 5 Seconds of Summer (Australian Rock Band)
  • Dami Im (XFactorAU / Eurovision 2016)
  • Tina Arena (ARIA Award Winner, Area Hall of Fame Inductee and World Music Award Winner)

Robby has co-written, mixed and produced songs for top Australian and International acts signed with Universal Music Australia, Universal Music New Zealand and Sony Music Australia. Has has worked with Channel 7 Network Australia, co-producing advertisements for top rated tv shows including ‘My Kitchen Rules’ and ‘Winners and Losers’. Robby was a co-writer and co-producer of the song 'Paperthin' which placed second in APRA's 2013 'Vanda & Young Songwriting Competition.

Robby has also been involved as a writer/producer for APRA AMCOS Songhubs Sydney 2013, London 2014 and Sydney 2016.

More recently Robby has co-written, produced and mixed songs that have been released for many artists including Tina Arena, Stan Walker, Taylor Henderson, Dami Im, Brian McFadden, In Stereo (AU), Joe Moore, Gavin Edwards and Marcelo.

To read a complete list of production, songwriting and performance credits click here.